註冊/我已經是用戶


Sie haben noch kein Login?

Klicken Sie hier um sich zu registrieren


Estate and insurance appraisals

WE ESTIMATE YOUR FINE ART, ANTIQUES, JEWELLERY & WATCHES

-   for sale at auction or private treaty

-   for insurance purposes

-   estate settlement and distribution

Our services are designed for private individuals as well as for estate executors, administrators and trustees who desire a professional appraisal based on fair market or replacement value, from a single object to an entire collection, or as a basis for making a decision whether or not to sell. In certain cases we provide a complete proposal, outlining our conditions and the entire auction process, from consignment to sale.

Estimates in view of a possible sale with Koller without obligation.

Please note that we can only provide estimates for items that in our opinion are appropriate for sale in our auctions or for private treaty sale.

Please contact our appraisals department at estimates@kollerauctions.com, or one of our specialists directly.

瑞士艺术

Laura Koller
lkoller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 51

早期印制品 & Drawings

Franz-Carl Diegelmann
diegelmann@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 33

书籍、书籍绘画和手稿

Dr. Andreas Terwey
terwey@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 44

影像作品部

Gabriel Müller
mueller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 40

家具

Stephan Koller
skoller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 20

银器

Corinne Koller
ckoller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 22

欧洲瓷器&陶器

Sabine Neumaier
neumaier@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 12

新艺术和装饰艺术 & Carpets

Jean-Pierre Dalla Vedova
dallavedova@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 11

设计

Cyril Himmer
himmer@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 38

珠宝首饰

Carla Süssli
suessli@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 61

腕表和怀表

Uwe Vischer
vischer@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 59

亚洲艺术品部

Regi Preiswerk
preiswerk@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 13