Appraisal Events 2018

 

Zurich

Head office

office@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 63

Geneva

Koller Ventes aux Enchères SA

geneva@kollerauctions.com
+41 22 311 03 85

Italy & Ticino

Luigi Pesce

milano@kollerauctions.com
+39 339 596 27 68

Düsseldorf

Ulrike Gruben

duesseldorf@kollerauctions.com
+49 211 30 143 638

Munich

Fiona Seidler

muenchen@kollerauctions.com
+49 89 22 802 766
 

To make an appointment with our specialists, please contact your local representative.

We are also always available for at-home appraisals. For an appointment, please contact our specialists or the representative office nearest you.




Old Master & 19th Century Paintings

 

Munich

Tuesday & Wednesday, 24 / 25 April

Thursday & Friday, 15 / 16 November


Dusseldorf

Monday & Tuesday, 16 / 17 April

Wednesday & Thursday, 17 / 18 October


Stuttgart

Monday & Tuesday, 11 / 12 June

Monday & Tuesday, 26 / 27 November


Brussels

Wednesday & Thursday, 20 / 21 June

Wednesday & Thursday, 21 / 22 November


London

Monday & Tuesday, 2 / 3 July

Monday & Tuesday, 3 / 4 December


Hamburg

Wednesday & Thrusday, 8 / 9 November




Modern & Contemporary Art

 

Geneva

Wednesday, 31 January

Wednesday, 28 February

Wednesday, 21 March

Wednesday, 25 April

Wednesday, 30 May


Dusseldorf

Thursday, 1 February

Thursday, 8 March

Thursday, 7 June


Munich

Wednesday, 21 February

Wednesday, 14 March

Tuesday, 24 July


Milan

Thursday, 15 March




Swiss Art

 


More Information:

⤏ Swiss Art

Geneva

Wednesday, 31 January

Wednesday, 28 February

Wednesday, 21 March

Wednesday, 25 April

Wednesday, 30 May




Jewellery & Watches

 


More Information:

⤏ Jewellery

⤏ Watches

Hamburg

Friday, 23 February

Thursday, 13 September


Milan

Monday, 26 February

Monday, 17 September


Munich

Friday, 2 March

Friday, 14 September


Dusseldorf (Jewellery)

Thursday, 7 June




Asian Art

 


More Information:

⤏ Asian Art

Brussels

Tuesday – Thursday, 6 – 8 February


Amsterdam

Tuesday – Thursday, 6 – 8 February