I am already registered - Login:


Don't have an account yet?

Click here to register


Our Team

Laura Koller
Swiss Art
lkoller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 51
Silke Stahlschmidt
Head of Department
PostWar & Contemporary and Prints & Multiples
stahlschmidt@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 42
Jara Koller
Head of Department Fashion & Vintage,
Impressionist & Modern Art
jara.koller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 08
Karoline Weser
Head of Department
Old Master Paintings and 19th Century Paintings weser@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 35
Hannah Wepler
19th Century Paintings
wepler@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 62
Franz-Carl Diegelmann
Head of Department
Old Master Prints & Drawings
diegelmann@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 33
Dr. Andreas Terwey
Head of Department
Books & Autographs
terwey@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 44
Gabriel Müller
Head of Department Photographs,
Books & Autographs
mueller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 40
Stephan Koller
Head of Department
Furniture & Decorative Arts and Koller ibid
skoller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 20
Flavio De Corso
ibid online only
decorso@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 53
Corinne Koller
Head of Department
Silver
ckoller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 22
Daniela Maier
Silver
silber@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 88
Sabine Neumaier
Head of Department
Porcelain, Faience & Glass
neumaier@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 12
Jean-Pierre Dalla Vedova
Head of Department
Art Déco & Art Nouveau and Carpets
dallavedova@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 11
Cyril Himmer
Head of Department Design
Koller Geneva
himmer@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 38
Carla Süssli
Head of Department
Jewellery
suessli@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 61
Melinda Cusumano
Jewellery
jewellery@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 60
Damian Fürer
Jewellery
jewellery@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 60
Uwe Vischer
Head of Department
Wristwatches & Pocketwatches
vischer@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 59
Regi Preiswerk
Head of Department
Asian Art
preiswerk@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 13
Stefanie Haider
Asian Art
haider@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 13
Carmen Abderhalden
Asian Art
abderhalden@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 74
Brigitte Huber
Asian Art
huber@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 74
Maria Laskrouif
Reception
office@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 63
Daniela Gasser
Reception
office@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 63
Susanne Lyk
Head of Department
Controlling and Accounting
lyk@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 70
Donatella Cutolo
Accounting
cutolo@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 76
Tatiana Grossenbacher
Accounting
grossenbacher@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 80
Heike Munsch
Accounting
munsch@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 73
Junia Koller
Head of Department
Backoffice
jkoller@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 65
Barbara Wellenzohn
Backoffice
wellenzohn@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 79
Carsten Hübler
Head of Department
Photo & Catalog Production and IT & WEB
huebler@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 77
Nicole Bloch
Photo & Catalog Production
photo@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 14
Leoni Finneiser
Photo & Catalog Production
photo@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 14
Sandro Wehrle
Photo & Catalog Production
photo@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 14
Michael Argentini
Photo & Catalog Production
photo@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 14
Aldo Todaro
Photo & Catalog Production
photo@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 14
Karl Green
Head of Department Marketing
green@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 82
Ferruccio Usai
Head of Department Organization & Logistics
usai@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 83
Marcello Cerullo
Logistics
logistics@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 27
Ali Cifci
Logistics
logistics@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 72
Daniela Erb
Logistics & Shipping
shipping@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 54
Guido Kallenberger
Logistics
logistics@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 440 05 20
Nicole Glanzer
Logistics & Reception
office@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 445 63 63
Erich Ritzmann
Furniture Restoration & Logistics
restoration@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 272 77 71
Urs Leuzinger
Furniture Restoration & Logistics
restoration@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 272 77 71
Jochen Braunschädel
Furniture Restoration
restoration@kollerauctions.com
+41 44 272 77 71
Adriana Bareto
Cleaning
Carolina Hernandez
Logistics & Cleaning
Virginie Messina
Koller Geneva
messina@kollerauctions.com
+41 22 311 03 85
Dominique Hoeltschi
Koller Geneva
messina@kollerauctions.com
+41 22 311 03 85
Anastasia Belyaeva
Koller Geneva
Russian Art
belyaeva@kollerauctions.com
+41 22 311 03 85
Fiona Seidler
Representative Koller Munich
seidler@kollerauctions.com
+49 (0)89 22 80 27 66
Vivien Seeliger
Koller Munich
muenchen@kollerauctions.com
+49 (0)89 22 80 27 66
Ulrike Gruben
Representative Koller Düsseldorf
duesseldorf@kollerauctions.com
+49 (0)211 30 143 638
Eva Maas
Koller Düsseldorf
maas@kollerauctions.com
+49 (0)211 30 143 638
Luigi Pesce
Representative Koller Italy
italia@kollerauctions.com
+39 339 596 27 68
Jing Li
Representative Koller Beijing
beijing@kollerauctions.com
+86 135 20 39 80 57